Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

You are here:

Contact us



Department of Water

ABN 28 420 443 065

Head office

The Atrium
168 St Georges Terrace
PERTH WA 6000
PO Box K822
PERTH WA 6842
Phone: 08 6364 7600
Fax: 08 6364 7601

Email: Atrium.Reception@water.wa.gov.au

Did you have problems using the site? Send an email to helpdesk@water.wa.gov.au

Regional offices

Swan Avon region

Victoria Park regional office
7 Ellam Street
Victoria Park
Perth WA 6100
Phone: 08 6250 8000
Fax: 08 6250 8050
ellamreception@water.wa.gov.au

Hydrologic Technology Centre
101 Kew Street
Welshpool WA 6106
Phone: 08 9355 6201
Fax: 08 9362 6228

Water measurement office
105 Kew Street
Welshpool WA 6106
Phone: 08 9355 6237
Fax: 08 9361 9311

Kwinana Peel region

Kwinana Peel regional office
107 Breakwater Parade
Mandurah Ocean Marina
PO Box 332
Mandurah WA 6210
Phone: 08 9550 4222
Fax: 08 9581 4560
peel@water.wa.gov.au

South Coast region

Albany regional office
5 Bevan Street
Albany WA 6330
PO Box 525
Albany WA 6331
Phone: 08 9842 5760
Fax: 08 9842 1204
southcoast@water.wa.gov.au

South West region

Bunbury regional office
35–39 McCombe Road
Bunbury WA 6230
PO Box 261
Bunbury WA 6231
Phone: 08 9726 4111
Fax: 08 9726 4100
bunburyadmin@water.wa.gov.au

Busselton district office
Suite 1A/72 Duchess Street
PO Box 269
Busselton WA 6280
Phone: 08 9781 0188
Fax: 08 9754 4335

Geocatch network centre
Suite 1A/72 Duchess Street
PO Box 269
Busselton WA 6280
Phone: 08 9781 0111
Fax: 08 9754 4335
geocatch@water.wa.gov.au

Warren Blackwood district office
52 Bath Street
Manjimup WA 6258
Phone: 08 9771 1878
Fax: 08 9771 8108

Mid West Gascoyne region

Geraldton regional office
94 Sanford Street Geraldton
PO Box 73
Geraldton WA 6531
Phone: 08 9965 7400
Fax: 08 9964 5983
Midwest@water.wa.gov.au

Carnarvon district office
211 Robinson Street
PO Box 81
Carnarvon WA 6701
Phone: 08 9941 6100
Fax: 08 9941 4931
Gascoyne@water.wa.gov.au

Pilbara region

Karratha regional office
Lot 4608 Cherratta Road
PO Box 836
Karratha WA 6714
Phone: 08 9144 0200
Fax: 08 9144 2610
Karratha@water.wa.gov.au

Kimberley region

Broome office
Shiba Lane
28/39 Carnarvon Street
PO Box 573
Broome WA 6725
Phone: 08 9192 1623

Kununurra regional office
27 Victoria Highway
PO Box 625
Kununurra WA 6743
Phone: 08 9166 4100
Fax: 08 9168 3174
Kununurra@water.wa.gov.au

If you have a hearing impairment or speech impairment, contact us through the National Relay Service. Call 133 677 and ask for the Department of Water on 08 6364 7600.




All content copyright © Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.